Leave a comment

Achey Achey Tummy :(

‘Peen-peen’, she said. Hah.

GotD: Persona 3 Portable
Eyecandy: Criminal Minds S06

The boy and I went to a marvelous restaurant two nights ago that specializes in cheese-based food that you’d usually find in the Alps. It was gorgeous. Here, have a sample:

Hnghhhhhh

Beef in cheese, Potatoes in cheese, Salad in cheese.

and we went there because I said to him, I feel like something strong today. Can we have Cheese?… or Pizza Hut. Or Cheese?… So we went for cheese in the next town over, in Arras.

It still hasn’t quite gone down right ><

To try and take my mind off the dull, achey stomach, I did a little… redecorating. The Charizard decal on my 3DS was starting to peel and tatter so I took the whole thing off and…

shiiiiny shiiiny shiiiiny

… polished the surface off with alcohol rub, to get the glue off…

… drew up several design templates (yes that is the Animal Crossing leaf, which I decided not to use in the end….

… in place of these guys!) and painted on the final design with a sharpie and a gold pen. It’s a rabbit and a bear, I hope at least that much is obvious 😦

I TRIED SOOOO HARD to make it cleaner. But it’s hard. Also, I kinda ruined it now, because I thought of varnishing it over with clear nail polish, which is when I discovered that nail polish dissolves sharpie ink. So with a combination of clear nail polish (I used Barry M topcoat) and nail polish remover (to remove the combined nail polish + sharpie ink), you can REMOVE SHARPIE INK FROM SMOOTH SURFACES.

(Smooth only, because obviously, if you used nail polish on like, a sofa,

–> hashtag: LPT right there for you guys 😉

Criminal Minds makes you wish you could wish death on some people.
Xrynx

 

Leave a Reply

